Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Services
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

A.E. Carter Funeral Home
1670 Atlanta Hwy
Madison, GA 30650
Tel: 1-706-752-1790

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jeannette McKenzie Tue January 15, 2019
Mary Lou Powers Thu January 10, 2019
Gina Barnette Fri January 04, 2019
James Lamar Hawkins Wed January 02, 2019
Clayton Dannie Stewart Wed December 19, 2018
Albert Alvin Walters, Jr. Sun December 16, 2018
Maggie (Bryant) Bridges Sat December 15, 2018
DeWitt Knight Tue December 11, 2018
James Randall Bell Sat December 08, 2018
Clarence William Poole Tue December 04, 2018

Copyright © 2019 A. E. Carter Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact