Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Services
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

A.E. Carter Funeral Home
1670 Atlanta Hwy
Madison, GA 30650
Tel: 1-706-752-1790

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Betty Nesbitt Fri October 26, 2018
Mary Julia (Stewart) Sauls Tue October 23, 2018
Shirley (Norris) Morris Tue October 16, 2018
Karen (Eller) Owen Mon October 15, 2018
Gordon Allen Clark Fri October 12, 2018
Hilda (McCart) Corry Thu October 11, 2018
Nancy Crawford Mon October 08, 2018
Dale (Willis) McCurley Sat October 06, 2018
Carrie Sue (Patton) Knight Wed October 03, 2018
George William Fields, Jr. Sun September 30, 2018

Copyright © 2018 A. E. Carter Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact